Happy Holidays – Week In Review.

21 12 2007

Firstly, I must make an apology to my local EB Games. I now Understand that it is once again EA’s fault that I am currently deprived of Rock Band. I AM getting a copy in next week’s shipment, however. But, due to EAs Handiwork, you know what this means:

 KYLE SMASH!

rockbanddelayjic.jpg

I finally get to use that. lol 😛

Anywho, This will be the Last post until Next Friday which is when I (theoretically) should finally have Rock Band. And a PS3 😛

News This Week:

EA fucks Canada right up our ass

New DNF trailer is herald of the Apocalypse

That’s pretty much it for this week 😛

Webcomic of the Week: Penny Arcade – Straight Tripping

Well, I’m out for the Holidays

img_sprite1.gif–Kyle “Jastrick”

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

